Board of Directors


Diane Quihuis

Treasurer, Medical Industry Specialist, Vice President, Wells fargo bank

Diane Quihuis has volunteered and served on the Board of Directors of the Industrial Development Authority of the County of Pima  (Pima IDA) since October 17, 2017.  Ms. Quihuis is a financial services veteran of more than 40 years of experience in Tucson, Arizona.  She provides financial services for small and midsize businesses with a concentration in assisting medical and dental practices achieve their business banking goals.  Ms. Quihuis attended the University of Arizona, Wells Fargo College of Commercial Credit, Minneapolis, Minnesota and graduated from Pacific Coast Banking School at the University of Washington. Ms. Quihuis is also affiliated with the Arizona Oncology Foundation, Casa de los Ninos, American Heart Association, Tucson Association of Realtors, Community Investment Corporation and Industrial Development Authority of Pima County.

Stanley Lehman

Stanley Lehman

President, Retired

Stanley Lehman has been a dedicated member of FHR’s Board of Directors. Lehman has demonstrated a strong commitment to FHR and the community and has expressed a sincere desire to volunteer his time by offering his considerable experience in banking in service of the County. Lehman also supports the Community Food Bank, Diaper Bank, Jewish Family and Children’s Services, University of Arizona Hillel Foundation and Congregation Anshei Israel.


Steve Russo

Secretary, Russo, Russo & Slania

Mr. Russo has been counsel to The Industrial Development Authority of the County of Pima for the past 35 years, and also represents The Industrial Development Authority of the City of Sierra Vista. Mr. Russo is a member of the Arizona Bar Association, the Arizona Society of Certified Public Accountants, the National Association of Bond Lawyers, the Pima County Bar Association, and the American Society of Certified Public Accountants. He is involved with such organizations as the U of A Presidents Club, Salpointe Alumni Association, Fear Not Foundation and Huego Foundation, and various other non-profit organizations. Mr. Russo has received awards from Community Development Block Grant Award for Community Service, The Willie Kane Humanitarian Award, and The Wellness Council of Arizona Advocate of the Year.